Posted in Uncategorized

My First Blog Post!

Hello!

This is my first blog post! Ever! Isn’t that amazing?!

I guess I could start by saying why I’m here. I decided to start this blog because I wanted to keep putting myself out there. I started with Deviantart, posting my drawings on there and hoping they get looked at. Then I got an Etsy shop, where I started posting some of my needle felting, hoping to get a sale. Finally, I decided to hop on the Instagram train and see how that goes. But I felt like I could be doing more. So I followed suit with my friend and decided to start a blog!

As of right now, I don’t know how often I will be posting. I know whenever I do something new, I will post, such as finishing a drawing or a craft, or if I did a photo shoot. But I won’t really know when that will be. I don’t exactly have a detailed schedule, it’s just as I finish stuff. And for now, I think that’s good. I don’t think it’s healthy to stress yourself completely over the things you’re supposed to be supported with and to enjoy as a hobby.

So here we are! Together. I want this to be a supportive blog, where we can talk about our crafts and our thoughts and we can come together and be a community, a family. I want this to be enjoyable and just fun! So stick with me, and lets have fun together!

Thanks!

Be happy, be strong, be free!

^-^ Annastasia

 

Author:

Hello! I'm just an artist trying to put herself out there! I do lots of crafts, such as needle felting, cross stitch, and painting every now and then, as well as digital art and photography. If you want to check out my Etsy shop, the name is AnnastasiaLuvsArts, just like this blog name! I sell my crafts there. You can also check out my Deviantart pages, Annastasia01 for my digital drawings, and Annastasialuvsphotos for my photography! I love discussion, so comment away!

Leave a Reply

